custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Cove Townhomes! At Aspen Cove Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our townhomes for yourself. These Aspen Cove reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, UT are a cut above the rest.

D
12/15/2016

Great place to live! Very friendly staff and managers!

M
12/12/2016

I've been living here for over a year and it has been wonderful. Very spacious, and nicely made. I cannot believe that it's 30 years old!! The manager Stephanie is very quick at getting work orders scheduled, and overall she is very organized and reliable. Donald the technician seem to be very experienced at fixing everything in the house, and is very friendly. Jack the owner is very cheerful, and is actively involved in making the Townhomes better. The location is perfect because you can get to downtown Salt Lake City in 10 mins using the car, and has excellent access to public transportation. There is also many schools, and playgrounds near by, which is perfect when you have kids.

V
11/23/2016

Good community, love the area & good staff

S
10/25/2016

Stephanie is an amazing Property Manager. She is very respectful, attentive, easy to talk to, and is quick at getting things done whether it be maintenance issues or other things. The Maintenance Tech, Donald is efficient, prompt and friendly. The grounds are well kept and the neighborhood is quiet with little to no issues. With that being said, You can hear your neighbors slightly through the walls, but that is just a part of sharing a wall with neighbor. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

J
10/30/2015

Awesome customer service, apartments were super clean and well kept. Manager is really friendly and helpful. It's in a good part of the city as well location wise, and I never had an issue with safety there. Loved it so much I'm trying to get my best friend to rent a unit here as soon as it opens up!

F
09/24/2015

Stephanie is a great Property Manager. She is quick to have repairs made and always out and about on the property. She works to make the property neat and clean in addition to providing a safe place for resident kids to play. Greg, our maintenance man is always doing something around the area. He is quick to repair things and very diligent in his work. We love living in this community.

O
05/13/2015

I am a current tenant here and we have lived here for 10+years! We love this neighborhood and as you can tell we are here to stay. Jack the owner is a hard working man and strives to keep his property up to par!! Our maintenance guy Greg is very friendly and works very hard to keep the property clean he is always there if you need him to fix something or whatever is needed he always does it w/ a trustworthy smile.... we have always had an onsite mgr which is awesome. Our mgr Stephanie has been here for 2 yrs. and she is great & friendly:) she is always willing to work w/us tenants and does her best in keeping our property looking and staying clean....You won't find a better place to live @ these prices esp for a 3bdr 1/1/2bath w/full basement in the SLC. Our little community is also known as the BEST KEPT SECRET!!!

r
12/10/2014

We've lived here for about 3 years, and we love Aspen Cove Town Homes. Its clean, close to schools, shopping districts, and recreational facilities. The last 3 years at Aspen Cove have been a wonderful experience, and we would recommend it to anyone looking for for a nice, clean town home to live in. Larry & Sheila

G
11/27/2014

I am a current resident of Aspen Cove. So far everything has been great. Property is always maintained. We had 1 maintenance issue arise but was promptly Repaired. Neighbors are quiet and a lot of families. Management is On Top of Things which is nice. Townhomes are Very Spacious, plenty of storage space. Parking is usually pretty good. Only a few blocks from Schools and Parks. Freeway Entrance is very close. We like living here

B
10/31/2014

I've lived at Aspen Cove for a year and a half now. I love it. The staff is friendly and competent. They keep up on maintenance well and respond to work orders quickly and efficiently. It's located about ten minutes away from downtown. They do fun newsletters and offer candy for chores to the neighborhood kids. They really care about the neighborhood. They go out of their way to make it a safe place. I've enjoyed my time here and don't plan on leaving any time soon.


Call Us
(801) 595-1119
Address
1814 Independence Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed