custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Cove Townhomes! At Aspen Cove Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our townhomes for yourself. These Aspen Cove reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, UT are a cut above the rest.

V
12/22/2022

Ashley is awesome to work with. Friendly staff.

B
11/09/2022

I can say the manager Ashley Bos of this complex is amazing and gets stuff done!

E
10/12/2022


J
08/03/2022

We have been at aspen cove since 2015 and have always had a mix of emotions about it. In the recent weeks our new property manager Ashley has helped us far more than any we've has since Stephanie she always makes sure we have updates keeps an open door policy and is very efficient! Hopefully she stays a while

S
08/03/2022

We have been at aspen cove since 2015 and have always had a mix of emotions about it. In the recent weeks our new property manager Ashley has helped us far more than any we've has since Stephanie she always makes sure we have updates keeps an open door policy and is very efficient! Hopefully she stays a while

j
07/28/2022

Seems to be getting better around here.

D
04/07/2022


A
02/17/2022

Verified Resident

Shoutouts
I want to give 2 shoutouts today...One to Gabby the townhouse manager for being so helpful and always having time for residents with concerns and always being able to answer questions. He is very nice and always has a smile on his face when you walk in the door. And a shout-out to Jason in maintenance for all his hard work around the complex. I especially love the new front door light fixtures which really add to the look and brighten up the place so much more. He also did the lighting in the parking carports which has made a huge difference. Thank you Jason for always addressing issues promptly. We appreciate you

M
02/08/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent service
I just wanted to give a shout out to Gabbi. He is very helpful and always doing everything to address any concerns I have. It's good to know that we have an apartment manager that really cares about the tenants.

F
10/26/2021

Verified Resident

They took amazing care of me today
Today I had a installer in the unit to fix something that isn't a normal maintenance issue. It didn't go well and I was not happy and I didn't feel safe in the situation. I called Robert, one of our maintenance techs and he immediately rushed over and took over the situation. He was professional and he listened to my concerns. Within 20 minutes, Hunter, the building manager was in my unit taking pictures and within 10 minutes of that both Robert and Jason were back with the tools needed to clean up the mess made. They took excellent care of my unit and were incredibly considerate. I cannot say enough good things about the staff we have here. They work very hard to make our community safe and we are so glad to have them. I really appreciate having been heard and the problem addressed. These guys are so great. Aspen Cove is a great community. If you are looking for a community that cares, this is the place to be.


Call Us
(801) 595-1119
Address
1814 Independence Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday- 9AM-6PM
Tuesday- 9AM-6PM
Wednesday- 9AM-6PM
Thursday- 9AM-6PM
Friday- 9AM-6PM
Closed Weekends