custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Cove Townhomes apartments! At Aspen Cove Townhomes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

r
02/16/2021

the Most Amazing experience ever, me and my Family was looking for something with more room, we came across Aspen Cove while searching the internet, we reached out the property manger Hunter Sorensen, I got to tell ya the guys was processional and has great customer service kills. We looked at this place and we were sold. Hunter, Me and my family would like to thank you for taking the time to show us all the good things about aspen cove, we are excited to move there, we cant wait!!!!!!!!!!

M
11/25/2020

I just wanted to thank the office staff for always being so helpful. The property is really nice too.

T
11/02/2020

We have the most amazing maintenance guy! Hes always there making sure we have everything we need. And that everything gets fixed swiftly and efficiently!

A
09/24/2020


K
08/04/2020

I want to give a shout out to the office and maintenance staff!! They keep everything looking beautiful and clean! The manager is amazing and very kind. Definitely worth 5 ⭐️‘s!!

J
06/06/2020

Couldn't ask for a better team. Office and Maintenance staff are quick, efficient, and courteous.

J
01/30/2020

Large townhome for a really great price. They process maintenance requests quickly and have recycling as well 😃

G
03/28/2019


M
03/27/2019

Great place to live , I've lived here for 3 years now and about to sign my lease for another wonderful year , I love the area I've never had any issues with the other residents, I love the community and the Aspen cove staff.

C
03/27/2019

i have lived here for 3 years and getting to resign my new lease. i have loved my time living here they keep it clean and respond fast to your any of your request. i really love that i made a choose to make aspen cove my home.


Call Us
(801) 595-1119
Address
1814 Independence Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday & Sunday Closed