custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Cove Townhomes! At Aspen Cove Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our townhomes for yourself.

F
01/31/2020

We have lived at aspen cove for 5 years. It has been a positive experience overall. The staff is patient and helpful, very quick to resolve maintenance...

J
01/30/2020

Large townhome for a really great price. They process maintenance requests quickly and have recycling as well 😃

G
03/28/2019


M
03/27/2019

Great place to live , I've lived here for 3 years now and about to sign my lease for another wonderful year , I love the area I've never had any issues with the other residents, I love the community and the Aspen cove staff.

C
03/27/2019

i have lived here for 3 years and getting to resign my new lease. i have loved my time living here they keep it clean and respond fast to your any of your request. i really love that i made a choose to make aspen cove my home.

N
03/08/2019

Review of the Application Process: My wife and I will be moving here in April so I can start a new job, but I just had to give credit where credit is due. I can already tell these landlords are going to be great just from our experience with them so far. The application process was quick, the staff is very friendly, they are quick to respond to emails, and they in general make you feel very welcome. All my other landlords always made me feel uneasy due to their general stand-offish attitudes, as if they expected me to break something or not pay my rent any month now and were just waiting for me to mess up so they could strike. I don’t feel like the Aspen Cove landlords are out to get me, and that is so refreshing as a renter. Will update my review after the move in process is complete, this was just a review of the process so far. Thanks Aspen Cove!

T
11/02/2018

Friendly staff, keeps the community nice. I love living here

L
08/15/2018

Well kept up townhome

A
08/15/2018

I love this place because is very nice!!

J
08/14/2018

They always have fun events for our kids to enjoy


Call Us
(801) 595-1119
Address
1814 Independence Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed