custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Cove Townhomes! At Aspen Cove Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our townhomes for yourself.

M
08/14/2018

Good environment. Great management. Spacious units for great price.

V
08/14/2018

I like living here is a nice and save Pale for my family . Is big and I have nice neighbors

C
08/14/2018

Stephanie is very good with keeping this complex running and very clean.

C
01/26/2018

Met with Stephanie today and she was awesome! If anyone is looking for an apartment go see Stephanie at aspen cove! It’s nice to meet with property managers that really care about their residents and Stephanie is one of them!

A
12/20/2016

Great staff, friendly and easy to work with. Beautiful homes, very well kept.

D
12/15/2016

Great place to live! Very friendly staff and managers!

M
12/12/2016

I've been living here for over a year and it has been wonderful. Very spacious, and nicely made. I cannot believe that it's 30 years old!! The manager Stephanie is very quick at getting work orders scheduled, and overall she is very organized and reliable. Donald the technician seem to be very experienced at fixing everything in the house, and is very friendly. Jack the owner is very cheerful, and is actively involved in making the Townhomes better. The location is perfect because you can get to downtown Salt Lake City in 10 mins using the car, and has excellent access to public transportation. There is also many schools, and playgrounds near by, which is perfect when you have kids.

V
11/23/2016

Good community, love the area & good staff

S
10/25/2016

Stephanie is an amazing Property Manager. She is very respectful, attentive, easy to talk to, and is quick at getting things done whether it be maintenance issues or other things. The Maintenance Tech, Donald is efficient, prompt and friendly. The grounds are well kept and the neighborhood is quiet with little to no issues. With that being said, You can hear your neighbors slightly through the walls, but that is just a part of sharing a wall with neighbor. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

J
10/30/2015

Awesome customer service, apartments were super clean and well kept. Manager is really friendly and helpful. It's in a good part of the city as well location wise, and I never had an issue with safety there. Loved it so much I'm trying to get my best friend to rent a unit here as soon as it opens up!


Call Us
(801) 595-1119
Address
1814 Independence Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Tuesday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed