custominserts2

TOWNHOME REVIEWS IN SALT LAKE CITY

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aspen Cove Townhomes! At Aspen Cove Townhomes, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our townhomes for yourself. These Aspen Cove reviews will show you why our apartments in Salt Lake City, UT are a cut above the rest.

C
07/30/2021


A
07/08/2021

Just wanted to give a shout out to Hunter and say how impressed I am with his kindness and his professionalism. Quick response after applying which was nice. Then Hunter has been so great about giving us a tour 3 different times because we all couldn't come at the same time. He has been great at keeping me informed of the upgrade and all thats going on with that so we can determine move in dates. Were excited to call this home and Im sure we will love it here.

A
07/08/2021

Just wanted to give a shout out to Hunter and say how impressed I am with his kindness and his professionalism. Quick response after applying which was nice. Then Hunter has been so great about giving us a tour 3 different times because we all couldn't come at the same time. He has been great at keeping me informed of the upgrade and all thats going on with that so we can determine move in dates. Were excited to call this home and Im sure we will love it here.

r
02/16/2021

the Most Amazing experience ever, me and my Family was looking for something with more room, we came across Aspen Cove while searching the internet, we reached out the property manger Hunter Sorensen, I got to tell ya the guys was processional and has great customer service kills. We looked at this place and we were sold. Hunter, Me and my family would like to thank you for taking the time to show us all the good things about aspen cove, we are excited to move there, we cant wait!!!!!!!!!!

M
11/25/2020

I just wanted to thank the office staff for always being so helpful. The property is really nice too.

T
11/02/2020

We have the most amazing maintenance guy! Hes always there making sure we have everything we need. And that everything gets fixed swiftly and efficiently!

A
09/24/2020


K
08/04/2020

I want to give a shout out to the office and maintenance staff!! They keep everything looking beautiful and clean! The manager is amazing and very kind. Definitely worth 5 ⭐️‘s!!

J
06/06/2020

Couldn't ask for a better team. Office and Maintenance staff are quick, efficient, and courteous.

F
01/31/2020

We have lived at aspen cove for 5 years. It has been a positive experience overall. The staff is patient and helpful, very quick to resolve maintenance...


Call Us
(801) 364-0962
Address
1814 Independence Blvd.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Monday- 9AM-6PM
Tuesday- 9AM-6PM
Wednesday- 9AM-6PM
Thursday- 9AM-6PM
Friday- 9AM-6PM
Closed Weekends